FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

BOYS:

Wednesday 6th October vs Wigan Warriors Development Academy (A) (POSTPONED)

Wednesday 13th October vs New College Pontefract Titans (H) L 26-36 

Wednesday 20th October vs Halifax Panthers Academy (A) L 20-30

Wednesday 3rd November vs Warrington Wolves Dev (A) L 10-44

Wednesday 17th November vs Carmel College (H)

Wednesday 1st December vs Halifax Panthers Academy (H) 

Wednesday 8th December vs Wigan Warriors Development Academy (H)

Wednesday 15th December vs New College Pontefract Titans (A)

Wednesday 12th January vs Warrington Wolves Development Academy (H)

Wednesday 26th January vs Carmel College (A)

GIRLS:

Wednesday 29th September vs New College Pontefract/Wakefield College (H) W 32-4, W 32-4 

Wednesday 13th October vs New College Pontefract/ Wakefield College (A) W 24-16, W 32-8

Wednesday 3rd November vs New College Pontefract (H) W 44-30

Wednesday 24th November- National Nines Tournament (at New College Pontefract)

Wednesday 2nd February- vs New College Pontefract/ Wakefield College (H)

Wednesday 9th March- National Nines Tournament (at Carmel College)

Wednesday 23rd March- vs New College Pontefract/ Wakefield College (A)